Collared by Karl

K is the only letter in the fashion alphabet today forget Robert Burns (I am a Scot so I can say this) The Bard has been upstaged by the launch of Karl the affordable and accessible collection from Karl Lagerfeld exclusively available at net-a-porter

If you have not had a sneaky peak or filled your basket and clicked through the checkout open a new tab now and have a look the pieces are classic and very wearable. My favourites are Karl’s collars I have a thing for collars my favourite being the orange leather one often sported by Susie of the Style Bubble fame! My 12 year old daughter has dissected a few of her father’s shirts after viewing a “how to” post on customising collars on her favourite site Rookie. These I must admit look great on her but I think Karl’s slightly more grown up take would suit me just fine…I might just have to get collared by one!

About shareitwearit

StylesharingLookwearing BlogwritingShopbrowsing PhotoviewingFashionfinding MindmeetingShareitWearit
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

