Bridging the Gap

As January slips past I must apologise for the lack of posts. My December sabbatical has extended into the new year normal service however will be resumed as soon as possible with the help of this amazing gift found in my stocking on Christmas morning!

I wouldn’t even describe myself as an amateur photographer I am more of a non-photographer a fact my other half knows only too well. Keeping this in mind he chose a perfect partner for this snap happy non-photographer.  Now I can offer you quality images without the need to fill the memory card in order to achieve one shot that I can actually use!!

My little beauty is a bridge camera, what I asked? Basically it is the missing link between your everyday point and shoot camera and your all singing all shooting Digital SLR model. I am already in love with the macro and super macro functions as well as the fact that I am coming up with some decent shots!

Watch this space I plan to bridge the gap left between my December disappearance and this lovely new year and bring you some (hopefully) lovely, interesting and inspiring images…everyone say cheese!!!

One of my first shots at a new years eve party when I spotted a pretty dress!

 

About shareitwearit

StylesharingLookwearing BlogwritingShopbrowsing PhotoviewingFashionfinding MindmeetingShareitWearit
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

