Flying into 2012 by the seat of my snazzy pants!

Happy New Year and hello again! I don’t often declare my resolve to make changes in the face of a new year but I have decided to try and do the impossible and resolute to make time. How will I do this I hear you ask? Do I have a DeLoreon with a flux capacitor tucked up my sleeve? Nothing so futuristic I’m afraid! I plan to do this by making each minute count by DOING more. Life is full to the brim and when you have kids you become addicted, reliant and driven by THE routine. I have decide to throw my routine out with the bathwater and fly by the seat of my new Etoile Isabel Marant snazzy Gary pants! Goodbye routine hello 2012 wherever you might lead…


Gary Tartan Pants from net-a-porter

About shareitwearit

StylesharingLookwearing BlogwritingShopbrowsing PhotoviewingFashionfinding MindmeetingShareitWearit
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

