Orange Crush

Goodbye REM you were the soundtrack to my late teens and early twenties including providing for the very first conversation with my better half (who is cooler/more talented Michael Stipe or Natalie Merchant). While I feel it is time for you to go part of me can’t help feeling a wee bit sad that you will be no more. To celebrate your passing and remember your better moments I have decided one of my favourite tracks will be the soundtrack to this fruity post!

And so to the main subject of my orange musings…

These fruity beauties are winging their way to my eager paws and I promise share the completed look for my weekend lunch date to celebrate my soon to be 19th wedding anniversary!

ASOS White Slim Ankle Trouser

About shareitwearit

StylesharingLookwearing BlogwritingShopbrowsing PhotoviewingFashionfinding MindmeetingShareitWearit
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

