Fair Feathered Friend

I will not be savouring the delights of any festivals first hand this year I will however enjoy the highlights from the comfort of my sofa with a cold beverage or three!  If I were brave enough/young enough/cool enough I would be front row sporting a custom made headpiece from Fair Feathered Friend.  I was lucky to view these amazing designs on the catwalk at Nightwalk SS11.  If you are festival bound check out the pieces
here or order a custom made head dress and choose your own feathers, jewels and design!  I suppose I could always stick a feather or two behind my ear as I slouch on the couch…no?

About shareitwearit

StylesharingLookwearing BlogwritingShopbrowsing PhotoviewingFashionfinding MindmeetingShareitWearit
This entry was posted in Shop Til I Drop and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

