Happy Birthday To Me

Celebrating birthdays in your 5th decade may be ill advised but having kids means that presents, cake, home-made cards and other lovely moments are unavoidable. The actual numbers after the passing of 40 are best forgotten but the celebration and fuss should remain. Waking to these lovely gifts with many cuddles and kisses reminds me of how heart warming and beautiful birthdays can be regardless of the maturity of the years. The only gift I requested was a peaceful hour (I am trying very hard to ignore the very loud game of hide and seek that is going on around me) on my birthday morning to do as I wish hence the piccie and post to share my contentment with you.

About shareitwearit

StylesharingLookwearing BlogwritingShopbrowsing PhotoviewingFashionfinding MindmeetingShareitWearit
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

