White Nights

Call me old fashioned *covers ears and cringes* but I have to confess my love of many things old ladyish. This is not a new obsession I have been the proud owner of Damart thermals since the tender age of 20! You can imagine my delight when I came across White Nightie online provider of gorgeous cotton Victorian style nightdresses. Short sleeve, long sleeve, sleeveless all long all comfortable cool and yes stylish – think Carrie rocking hers in class SATC. Betty, Polly or Nicole will be winging her way to me soon if I can just make up my mind which to get…

Betty

Polly

Nicole

About shareitwearit

StylesharingLookwearing BlogwritingShopbrowsing PhotoviewingFashionfinding MindmeetingShareitWearit
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

