So much to look at so much to see

I have had the perfect Sunday afternoon with my children either sleeping or playing giving me space for a coffee and some alone time with my Macbook and New York Fashion week. My senses were overloaded with beautiful images and amazing design then I clicked on the Suno collection and have since found it difficult to tear myself away. I have now clicked through the images many many times and with each viewing I see something different fresh and new. Layer upon layer of texture colour and print leaves me reeling and praying for a lottery win to buy the entire collection! Suno is a highly ethical partnership linking design and expertise from New York with sustainable production and development in Kenya. The contrast between NY and Kenya is evident in the collection which presents us with a mixture of tribal patterns and formal shapes. Suno has been the highlight so far in my digital perusals of the collections and so I simply had to share even though I may never get the opportunity to wear…



Images from New York Magazine

About shareitwearit

StylesharingLookwearing BlogwritingShopbrowsing PhotoviewingFashionfinding MindmeetingShareitWearit
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

