Hats of to me!

Following my hat heavy post Oh So Coco I became a bit despondent about finding a hat to suit my needs. Little did I know that my OH had joined in the hunt and lo and behold found me a couple of lovely bargains at our local TK Maxx haunt. I took one for an outing today to a wee work symposium to keep my hair dry and brighten up an otherwise uninspiring outfit.

About shareitwearit

StylesharingLookwearing BlogwritingShopbrowsing PhotoviewingFashionfinding MindmeetingShareitWearit
This entry was posted in Its Me and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Hats of to me!

  1. You look absolutely amazing and the hat is perfect on you, what a find by the OH! It makes me happy to see Alexa too:)

    Carol x

  2. greg says:

    my beautiful friend!

Leave a Reply

