Love Me Love Me Knot

Is it bad form to buy a friendship bracelet as a gift to yourself? Is it enough to be inspired by a friend wearing one? My dear friend has a beautiful rose gold Monica Vinader bracelet that I have been admiring I have included the red version below. I am hankering after a little piece of thread to adorn my wrist so dear people I am looking for your advice should I or shouldn’t I? Is it right or is it wrong?

Monica Vinader

Kool Jewels

Daisy

Daisy Knights

Available from
Astley Clarke
Pret A Portobello
my-wardrobe
NET-A-PORTER

About shareitwearit

StylesharingLookwearing BlogwritingShopbrowsing PhotoviewingFashionfinding MindmeetingShareitWearit
This entry was posted in Sparkle and Shine. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Love Me Love Me Knot

  1. Carol says:

    Get one! I have 3 retro old skool ones on just now and a lovely silver one my sister got me as she has one too. They are all gorgeous.

    Carol x

Leave a Reply

