Bookish

Being a bit bookish by nature you can imagine my delight when I came across these amazing bags by Olympia Le-Tan. I am sure if you love fashion at all you will have spied them in the clutches of a well styled celeb or two. Ever so slightly out of my price range but inspirational all the same I couldn’t help but have some fun leafing through the pages of the www to share some of my favourites with you. What fun we would have getting these little beauties from our local library!

I then began to think about some of my favourite books that could be added to this lending library of style. Penguin Celebrations were first published 3 years ago wearing classic Penguin jackets they are suitably stylish enough to team with any outfit.

Some other favourites of mine could also grace the shelves of the library of cute clutches adding some literary clout to the collection.


Olympia Le-Tan is also available at Browns

About shareitwearit

StylesharingLookwearing BlogwritingShopbrowsing PhotoviewingFashionfinding MindmeetingShareitWearit
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Bookish

  1. E. says:

    Sensational post! I, too, am all over these book-bags, after seeing Natalie Portman & others with them. She needs a Jane Austen serires, right?!

Leave a Reply

