Baby Its Cold Outside

Plunging temperatures and heavy snow predictions have sent me into a frenzy of layering including dusting off my hat, scarf and gloves! I own so many hats and scarves both for summer and winter that I have to rotate these for storage purposes as the seasons change! My “go to” in times of need is a black and grey wool leopard print scarf from a few years back it has never let me down in the warmth or style stakes! I also love my McQueen skull print and a classic tartan scarf for warmer winter days should they ever occur! My winter topper will mostly be my faithful beanie or a purple wool cap depending on whether I am hitting the school run or the high street!

So many options are available to help us keep cosy leg warmers, arm warmers, mittens, muffs, scarves and snoods! Keep it classic with checks, animal prints, beanies and fedora’s and you won’t go wrong. Here’s my pick of the bunch my online dream team of winter warmth!




Top Row Classic Checks
Burberry Cashmere Snood at Matches
Burberry Check Scarf at net-a-porter
Orange Tartan Scarf at John Lewis
Second Row Tasty Toppers
Eugenia Kim at Matches
Eugenia Kim at Matches
Eugenia Kim at Matches
Third Row Gorgeous Gloves
Mulberry at net-a-porter
Whistles
Miu Miu at net-a-porter
Bottom Row Animal Magic
YSL at net-a-porter
Jimmy Choo at net-a-porter
Mulberry at net-a-porter
So get your layers on cos baby it’s cold outside!

About shareitwearit

StylesharingLookwearing BlogwritingShopbrowsing PhotoviewingFashionfinding MindmeetingShareitWearit
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Baby Its Cold Outside

  1. E. says:

    Lovely! The only thing I like about winter is the warm clothes, coat & accessories.

  2. Me too it is one of the best times for over accessorising!

Leave a Reply

