Are you a big girls blouse or do you like to get shirty?

I have always loved shirts and blouses and have a fair collection that I would never part with. I love to team leather leggings or trews with soft feminine blouses while the mod in me can’t resist skinny cigarette trews with button down shirts. There are many many gorgeous shirts and blouses around I find myself constantly drawn in by lady like pussy bows and slouchy man size shirts. One of my all time style icons knew how to rock a blouse or a shirt as these images clearly demonstrate. Whether primly tucked into a full skirt with a knot of a silk scarf or seductively wrapped in a gentleman’s shirt Audrey looked absolutely delicious always giving a nod to femininity despite her boyish cropped hair and youthful innocence.



Suitably inspired by Audrey I have been perusing potential purchases trying to decide whether to get shirty or be a big girl’s blouse.
D&G

Jaeger

Day Birger et Mikkelsen

Acne

So what are you going to be this season?

Blouses from my-wardrobe Jaeger

About shareitwearit

StylesharingLookwearing BlogwritingShopbrowsing PhotoviewingFashionfinding MindmeetingShareitWearit
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

